Mark 'Spanky' Gutierrez's Blog

It's Me.. Honest Its Me!!

Selecting New Music!

I love adding to my known song list. I have over the years purchased a ton of music. I finally have it all on my iPod. So, while I am working away at my desk I put my headphones on. The iPod is just put on random with the entire song list as the base to select from. When a song comes up that intrigues me, then I write it down. I keep a list on my desk and its really kind of cool.

Ella sang Moonglow… added to the list! That made me think of Moon Dance by Warren Zevon… added to the list. You get the idea.

I am working on the ukulele arrangements for these now. So, in a couple of weeks they should show up on the transcription page.

Peace

Mark Spanky Gutierrez

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

